Contact

2000 Apalachee Parkway, Suite 200
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Office: (850) 878-2632
Fax: (850) 878-5688
Email: info@nullfloridahospices.org

 

Toll-Free Lines
Member Services: (877) 783-1922
Consumer Hotline: (800) 282-6560

 

FHPCA Staff:

 

Paul Ledford
President & CEO
paul@nullfloridahospices.org
Jessica Hughes
Chief Operating Officer
jessica@nullfloridahospices.org
Joe Sroka
Director of Finance and Human Resources
joe@nullfloridahospices.org
Christie Grant
Executive Support Manager
christie@nullfloridahospices.org
Abby Vandegrift
Communications and Policy Coordinator
abby@nullfloridahospices.org
Holly Sinco
Member Services Coordinator 
hsinco@nullfloridahospices.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with us: