Contact

2000 Apalachee Parkway, Suite 200
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Office: (850) 878-2632
Fax: (850) 878-5688
Email: info@nullfloridahospices.org

Toll-Free Lines
Member Services: (877) 783-1922
Hospice Helpline: (800) 282-6560

FHPCA Staff:

 

Paul Ledford
President & CEO
paul@nullfloridahospices.org
Holly Sinco
Director of Operations
holly@nullfloridahospices.org
Christie Grant
Executive Services Manager & Policy Coordinator
christie@nullfloridahospices.org
Evelyn Hernandez
Marketing and Public Relations Specialist
evelyn@nullfloridahospices.org
Claire Sheats
Member Services Coordinator 
claire@nullfloridahospices.org
Nicole Robinson
Communications Assistant
 nicole@nullfloridahospices.org
Rozann Isaacs
Receptionist
rozann@nullfloridahospices.org

 

 

 

Linkedin_Icon twitter_Logo facebook-icon